A prepaid card you can fill with USDT, run by a company that will not tell you who it is
FlexCard is a prepaid virtual card service that you fill with stablecoins and spend like an ordinary card — the kind of tool media buyers and people funding software subscriptions look for. The top-up side is genuinely good: USDT on TRC20, USDT on ERC20, USDC on ERC20 and a bank wire, with limits described as unlimited. The other side is thinner. The company’s public pages name no legal entity, no address and no card issuer. The published terms leave out the country list, the minimum deposit, the FX fee and whether there is any authentication at signup. And the complaints section on Trustpilot is dominated by one specific story: an account frozen or closed without warning, with support going quiet afterwards.

If you are choosing between cards, that combination is the thing to weigh. This is not a card for money you cannot afford to lose access to. It may be a reasonable instrument for ad spend and SaaS bills you fund week to week — the audience the service’s own marketing seems built around — provided you keep only a working float on it.
The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict: 5.1 out of 10
My total is 5.1 / 10. That is not a rounding of something better; it is the sum of a service that does one thing well and declines to describe almost everything around it.

| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 7 / 10 | No list of permitted or excluded countries; the terms only restrict advertising topics |
| Cost | 3 / 10 | Issue from USD 2.5, terms say 2–4 USD/EUR, 10 free ADS cards at registration, top-up commission from 3.5% |
| Top-up options | 8 / 10 | USDT (TRC20), USDT (ERC20), USDC (ERC20) and bank transfer in EUR and USD |
| Reliability and complaints | 3 / 10 | No legal entity, address or issuer named; Trustpilot 4.2 from 51 reviews, complaints about accounts blocked without warning and silent support |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | Virtual cards in USD, EUR and GBP only; no ATM described; unofficial: Google Pay and Apple Pay can be added |
| Total | 5.1 / 10 |
Who this suits: someone paying for advertising platforms and software subscriptions who already understands stablecoins, keeps a small working balance, and treats the account as spending money rather than savings. Who it does not suit: anyone who wants a named, regulated counterparty they can complain to; anyone whose country might be excluded and cannot find that out in advance; anyone whose plan depends on cash withdrawals or a physical card.
There is also a structural question worth asking before the fees. A card number starts with six or eight digits identifying the issuing institution, and any shop can look those up. So when the issuer country differs from the billing address you type, a merchant may apply extra scrutiny or simply decline. That is not FlexCard’s doing specifically, but it is one reason a card of this kind can behave oddly at unfamiliar merchants even when there is money on it. And the BIN country matters more than usual here, because the card currency is tied to the BIN it was issued on.
Will they give you the card?
The honest answer is that the public pages do not tell you. No supported or excluded countries are listed. That is not stated on the site at all — not even a “restricted countries” page I could find.
What the terms do restrict is narrower and worth knowing before you start: the service refuses advertising business relating to human trafficking, child sexual abuse material, illegal substances, weapons and malware, and there is no published merchant category code list. The list of accepted platforms named on the site is Facebook, TikTok, Google Ads, OpenAI, Midjourney, Adobe and Zoom. If your spend sits outside that world, you are in the part of the catalogue nobody has documented.
So the eligibility question you probably came with — “can I get one in my country?” — has to be answered by asking support directly, before you send anything. If the answer matters to you, treat a vague reply as a no.
How to get it
Registration, top-up and card issuance all happen in the web cabinet. There is no App Store or Google Play listing I could find, so this is a website product, not a mobile app you install.
On identity checks, the terms say the service does not verify user data unless required by law or needed to provide services (clause 2.3). No verification levels are published. Third-party reviews — unofficial, not confirmed by the card — say that registration needs only an email address and no document verification, and that no KYC documents are requested at signup. That is consistent with what the terms say, but consistency is not confirmation: the same clause that says “unless required by law” is what a company relies on when a regulator, an issuer or an ad platform asks it to change.
The card itself is virtual, in USD, EUR and GBP. No physical card and no delivery process is described. The terms say cards are issued on a BIN in the currency you select (clause 4.2), which is how a card with no stated network still ends up behaving like one. Unofficial third-party sources describe these as Visa Business debit cards with European BINs in Estonia, the UK and Spain plus Latin American options, and one partner page claims over 20 BINs. Treat all of that as reported by others, not promised by FlexCard.
Fees and what a payment actually costs you
The headline number is friendlier than the arithmetic. A card costs from USD 2.5 to issue, and the terms put that at 2–4 USD/EUR depending on card type. Registration includes 10 free ADS cards. After that, the cost is a top-up commission from 3.5%, which depends on the deposit amount and your spending volume (clause 4.10).

| Fee or limit | What the card says |
|---|---|
| Issuance | From USD 2.5 on the home page; 2–4 USD/EUR in the terms depending on card type (4.11) |
| Monthly fee | not stated |
| Top-up commission | From 3.5%, depends on deposit amount and spending volume (4.10) |
| Conversion | Page claims no hidden conversion fees; no FX rate is given |
| FX fee for paying in another currency | not stated |
| ATM | not stated |
| Card currency | The currency of the BIN it was issued on, chosen by you at request (4.2): USD, EUR, GBP |
| Cards, cardholders, spend per user | Stated as unlimited (4.6–4.9); card limits adjustable free of charge (4.12) |
| Minimum deposit | Set by the service; amount not given |
| Tiers | One tier, no VIP levels; only the top-up commission varies |
| Refunds | Reduced by payment-system fees |
Three everyday payments, and what applies to each.
A Google Ads invoice paid in USD from a USD BIN card: no conversion, so the from-3.5% top-up commission is the main cost, plus whatever the network charges for your transfer. This is the case FlexCard is built for, and 10 free ADS cards at registration means the first campaigns are cheap to try.
A Zoom subscription billed in EUR from the same USD card: the site says there are no hidden conversion fees but does not publish the rate or the FX fee, so you cannot calculate this from the public pages. Treat the amount as unknown rather than zero. If you run EUR bills often, ask for a EUR card at issue instead, since the card currency follows the BIN.
A weekend top-up of USDT on TRC20: from-3.5% commission on the deposit, plus the chain’s own fee, which the blockchain charges and FlexCard does not. Unofficial sources say the minimum top-up is USD 50. The card’s own terms say the minimum is set by the service and may change, and that deposits below it — or sent with the wrong asset, network, amount or address — may be rejected or lost.
Two things worth understanding about the money you hold here. The card is custodial: your balance sits with the provider. A prepaid card draws on a stored balance rather than a bank account, so the card cannot overdraw but neither is it a bank deposit — those are usually outside deposit guarantee schemes. And there is no cash-back scheme; the only reward mentioned is a 30% referral share.
How to top it up
Top-up is the strongest part of the offer, and it is the reason I did not score this lower.
You can send USDT on TRC20, USDT on ERC20, USDC on ERC20, or a bank transfer in EUR and USD. The commission is from 3.5% and the methods are set out in clause 4.13.
The practical details matter more than the list. On ERC-20, network fees are paid in ETH, not in USDT — a wallet holding USDT with no ETH cannot send it at all, which is the single most common way a top-up fails for people new to this. TRC-20 works differently: Tron prices fees through bandwidth and energy, often by burning TRX. So the cheapest-looking option is not always the one that will actually work from your wallet. One further wrinkle: USDC on TRC-20 is not a native option, since Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024.
The other half of topping up is what happens if you get it wrong. Blockchain transfers are irreversible: send on a network the provider does not support, or to an address of another network, and the money is gone or needs manual recovery with no guarantee. The terms say as much, and say deposits with the wrong asset, network, amount or address may be rejected or lost (clause 5.2). Copy the address from the cabinet rather than from an old message.
Withdrawals do not exist as a feature. What you get is refunds, handled manually: request through the support channel or the feedback form, and the terms allow a refund only if the total balance across all team accounts is zero or positive (5.4). Payment-system fees are deducted (5.5), money goes back to the original deposit method rather than as cash (5.6), and never to a third party (5.7). You can close your account with 30 days’ notice (6.1); the service can close it with five days’ notice (6.3a) — and accounts suspended or terminated under 6.3 get no refund at all. There is a mention on the site of a commission refund on unused funds.
Read that sequence twice if you are holding a balance you care about. Your money is not a bank balance you can withdraw; it is a prepaid balance that comes back, less fees, if the account is in good standing when you ask.
Paying with it every day
In practice this is a browser card for online services: advertising platforms, AI tools, design software, video calls. The card currency is fixed by the BIN you chose at request, so USD, EUR and GBP cards behave differently at the same checkout.
Mobile wallets are the part I would call promising but unconfirmed. Apple Pay and Google Pay support is not stated on the card’s own pages. An unofficial third-party review says the cards can be added to both. If that is important to how you pay, ask support to confirm for your specific card before you rely on it. It is worth knowing how tokenised cards behave: Apple Pay replaces the card number with a device-specific number stored in the phone’s secure hardware, never on Apple’s servers, and each payment uses a one-time code — but the issuer can restrict a tokenised number, for example blocking it on magnetic-stripe or website use. So even a working phone-wallet setup can be narrowed by the issuer.
Where payments get refused, three ordinary reasons apply to almost any card of this type and none of them are FlexCard-specific:
- Address verification. The AVS check compares the numeric parts of the billing address you typed with issuer records. It is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK, and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards. That alone explains a lot of declines on a card issued on a European or Latin American BIN.
- Merchant category codes. A merchant’s four-digit MCC classifies the business, assigned when it starts accepting cards. Gambling sits under MCC 7995, and many issuers block specific codes by policy rather than by law, with the blocked list differing per issuer. The merchant is also visible to you in a decline message, which is more information than FlexCard’s published pages give.
- 3-D Secure. Online payments often get an extra identity step — Visa Secure, or Identity Check on Mastercard — either approved frictionlessly or challenged with a one-time code. A decline here is an authentication outcome, not necessarily a balance problem.
One behaviour worth planning around: a declined authorisation can leave a hold on your funds that stays for several days, typically up to seven. And the terms themselves allow suspension without refund where the decline rate goes above 20% (6.3c) or where an account links to blocked accounts. That threshold is easy to cross by accident if a card is used for a merchant that declines foreign prepaid BINs repeatedly — the decline is the merchant’s, but the consequence is yours.
What can go wrong
This is where I would spend your attention.
Nobody will tell you who you are contracting with. The service is named Flexcard.cards. There is no legal entity, no registration and no address given, and no issuer is named. That is a thin layer under your balance. Compare that with how a regulated card normally works: a card network routes messages and sets rules, an issuer licensed under that network holds the programme, and the crypto brand is often only a programme manager in front. Here, the front end is all you can see. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves; they license issuers, and they can shut a programme down — Visa ended its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022, and WaveCrest, an issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all its Visa programmes.
There is no published news. No news, blog or dated programme changes on the official pages. So you would have no way of learning about a change in advance.
The complaints are specific, and they cluster. On Trustpilot I read 4.2 out of 5 from 51 reviews, 41 of them in the last 12 months — 5-star at 72%, 1-star at 18%. The company replies to negative reviews within roughly 24 hours, which is more than many operators manage.
The dominant themes are accounts blocked or frozen without notice — one report dated 3 September 2026 following automatic-payment declines, another 23 July 2026 — and support going quiet. In the company’s replies, the stated reasons are policy violations: prohibited categories, high decline rate. One case stands out: a reviewer says closed cards kept generating decline fees, leaving a negative balance that the account then owed. Another one-star report describes a crypto top-up, a card payment that failed, a withdrawal request ignored, then a block without explanation, and a support reply citing a “$100 penalty” the reviewer says is not in the terms; the company asked for the account email via Telegram. I could not see the date of that one.
The counterweight is real too. Other reviews are positive: fast issuance, USDT and USDC top-up working, and cards doing their job for Google and Meta advertising accounts.
Security controls are undescribed. Two-factor authentication, instant freeze and spending controls are not described anywhere I could find, apart from card limits being adjustable free of charge (4.12). You are responsible for your credentials and card details (2.7). No insurance or safeguarding is stated — and remember, an electronic money balance is not a bank deposit. The counterparty risk here is not abstract: custodial platforms have failed before, with Mt. Gox, Coincheck and the Ronin Network bridge among the largest reported losses.
Crypto sent to a wrong address is final (7.1, 7.3). This is not a FlexCard risk but it is a FlexCard-adjacent one, because top-up means sending on-chain.
Support is thin and informal. Telegram @flexcard_support1, a client manager @flexcardClientManager, the email [email protected], and a feedback form in the cabinet. Languages and hours are not stated officially; an unofficial review gives 10:00–22:00 GMT+3. If your problem needs a legally meaningful answer, Telegram is the wrong channel.
Disputes are hard by design. Disputes with the service are resolved by email (8.2) and the jurisdiction is the service’s location (8.3). Users must resolve third-party claims on the issued payment instruments themselves (6.2). Chargebacks are not addressed in the terms at all — and a chargeback is precisely the mechanism that recovers money when a merchant takes it and does not deliver. There is a category of complaint — money taken, nothing received — for which this card, as described, leaves you with email and an unnamed operator in an unnamed place.
What to take instead
If the reason you want this card is that ordinary bank cards are awkward for you, these are the three alternatives I would look at, with their published numbers.
| FlexCard | Bitrefill | UPay | Kemy | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Score | 5.1 / 10 | 6.8 / 10 | 6.1 / 10 | 6.0 / 10 |
| Countries | Not stated | Not stated; access “subject to eligibility criteria” verified by partners | Not stated; some countries not served, list may change | 190+, some restrictions |
| Card | Virtual, USD/EUR/GBP | Virtual and physical Visa | Virtual and physical, personal and business | Unlimited virtual, one physical Mastercard |
| Cost | Issue from USD 2.5 | Free through the app | Not stated | Virtual $15 issue + $2/month; physical $250 issue + $10/month |
| Top-up | USDT TRC20/ERC20, USDC ERC20, wire EUR/USD | BTC, Lightning, ETH, USDC, USDT, Solana, BASE, Polygon, SEPA | BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC | USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, SOL, fiat |
| Cashback | None | 2% total, no cap | None stated | None |
Bitrefill (6.8) is the strongest of the three on the published detail: it says the card is free through the app, pays 2% cashback with no cap — 1% on each crypto deposit, 1% on each purchase — and accepts a long “Buy with” list. Against that, its eligibility is delegated to partners, the deposit spread on crypto-to-euro conversion has no published percentage, SEPA pay-in is 1.99%, and an inactivity fee applies after 12 months without spending or cash-out, amount not stated.
UPay (6.1) offers virtual and physical, personal and business cards, and converts payments to USD, EUR, AED and others. Its weakness is that cost is simply not stated, its KYC partner accepts only ID documents issued in the same country as the user’s — which is a hard wall for a lot of people — and no cashback is claimed on the card page.
Kemy (6.0) has the most transparent price list of any of these, and it is not cheap: virtual cards at $15 issuance valid three years plus $2 a month, transaction fee 3.5% plus $1, failed transaction $0.80; physical at $250 with DHL Express included plus $10 a month. It also has a conflict in its own pricing, showing the main-account deposit fee as 8% in one place and 5% in another — a small warning about how carefully these pages are maintained.
The honest summary of this comparison: none of them publish a country list, and all three have gaps in their fee disclosure. FlexCard’s distinguishing weakness is not the price or the top-up range; it is the absence of a named company and issuer behind any of it.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend FlexCard to someone who does this: you pay for Meta or Google advertising, or for AI and design subscriptions, in US dollars; you already hold USDT or USDC and know which network each one lives on; you can work in EUR or GBP if you would rather not convert; you will keep a few hundred dollars on the card at most; and you accept that an unresolved problem means emailing an operator whose legal identity you cannot find.
For that person, the card works and the top-up options are the best in this group.
I would not recommend it as a primary card, as a place to hold money between spends, or to anyone whose country of residence or citizenship might be on a restriction list that does not exist in public. Nor would I use it for anything where the loss of access would hurt — savings, tax payments, recurring obligations you cannot cancel. And I would not draw a conclusion about safety from the fact that the site claims no hidden conversion fees: no FX rate is published, so the claim cannot be checked.
Three questions are worth asking support in writing before you deposit, and worth keeping the answers to:
- Is my country of residence and my citizenship supported, and is that written somewhere I can check later?
- What is the FX rate and fee if my card currency differs from the currency of the purchase, and what is the minimum deposit today?
- What entity contracts with me, which institution issues the card, and under whose regulator’s rules is my balance held?
If the answers are vague, that is your decision point.
Frequently asked questions
What is FlexCard?
It is a prepaid virtual card service. You register in a web cabinet, send stablecoins or a bank transfer, and spend the resulting balance on things like advertising platforms and software subscriptions. The cards are virtual only, in USD, EUR and GBP, and there is no physical card or delivery described anywhere on the public pages.
How does FlexCard work?
You top up a balance, and the card spends only that balance, so it cannot overdraw. The terms say cards are issued on a BIN in the currency you choose at request, which is why your spending currency depends on which card you asked for. The funds sit with the provider rather than in your own wallet, which makes this custodial rather than self-custody.
Is FlexCard a bank?
Nothing on the public pages says it is, and no legal entity, registration or address is given. The issuer is not named either. A card like this normally sits on top of a bank or e-money institution licensed to issue under the card network’s licence; here that layer is not published.
Does FlexCard require KYC?
The terms say the service does not verify user data unless required by law or needed to provide services, and no verification levels are published. Unofficial third-party reviews say registration needs only an email and no documents, which matches the terms. That clause is also how the service would justify changing later.
How much does FlexCard cost?
Issuance is from USD 2.5 on the home page and 2–4 USD/EUR in the terms depending on card type, with 10 free ADS cards at registration. After that the cost is a top-up commission from 3.5%. No monthly fee is stated, no FX rate is published, and no ATM terms are described at all.
Is FlexCard free?
Not quite. The card is cheap rather than free, and the ongoing charge is the from-3.5% top-up commission, which varies with deposit size and spending volume. Unofficial sources also put the minimum top-up at USD 50; the terms only say a minimum is set and may be changed.
Can I withdraw money from FlexCard?
Not as a feature. What exists are refunds, requested through support and handled manually, allowed only if the total balance across your team accounts is zero or positive. Payment-system fees are deducted and money returns to the original deposit method, never as cash and never to a third party.
Can I add the card to Apple Pay or Google Pay?
The card’s own pages do not say either way. An unofficial third-party review states that both wallets work, which is why I would ask support to confirm for your specific card. Remember the issuer can restrict a tokenised number to specific channels even when the wallet setup itself succeeds.
Is FlexCard safe?
Safety here is mostly counterparty risk. The balance is custodial, no two-factor authentication or freeze control is described, no insurance or safeguarding is stated, and no legal entity is published — while an e-money balance is not a bank deposit. Complaint themes on Trustpilot include accounts blocked without notice and unanswered support, alongside genuine praise for fast issuance and working ad payments.
What should I check before I deposit?
Ask, in writing, whether your country of residence and citizenship are supported; what the FX rate, FX fee and current minimum deposit are; and which entity contracts with you, which institution issues the card, and under which regulator’s rules the balance is held. Vague answers to any of those are themselves an answer.
Virtual cards – cryptocardsearch.com
Content created by the «cryptocardsearch.com» team
