Bitunix card review: virtual Visa, USDT only, and a few rough edges
The Bitunix card is the payment card tied to the Bitunix crypto exchange. It is a Visa, it lives inside the Bitunix app, and it spends the USDT sitting in a small card account. The number printed on the front is virtual, the only cryptocurrency it accepts today is Tether, and a physical version is promised for later. If you already keep USDT on Bitunix and you want to spend that balance online, the card is a direct bridge from the exchange to a merchant’s terminal. If you wanted a full Visa — cashback across several coins, an ATM, Apple Pay in every country, a real piece of plastic in the post — the present card is not that. This review walks through what the card does today, what it costs, where the published facts stop, and how it compares with the Bybit, Coinbase and OKX cards that compete for the same kind of customer.

The conditions described below are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict
The Bitunix card earns 5.3 out of 10 in this review. That score reflects a product that is honest about its limits but thin on features. The card is free to issue, free each month, and free to convert, and it pushes a simple one-coin, one-network model that is easy to grasp. The downside is everything around that model: a short list of supported countries, USDT only, no direct blockchain deposits, no ATM at launch, no physical card yet, and a public profile that is still a cryptocurrency exchange rather than a regulated card issuer. The card fits a particular reader — the Bitunix exchange user who already holds USDT and wants to spend it online — and a smaller reader than that.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 7 / 10 | Around 80 countries listed, but the United States, Canada, France, Turkey, Singapore, Hong Kong, China, India, the UAE, Brazil, Russia and Belarus are excluded. |
| Cost | 6 / 10 | Zero for issue, monthly, annual and conversion; FX 1.5 percent on top of the Visa rate plus a 0.5 percent cross-border fee on USD spending. |
| Top-up options | 3 / 10 | USDT moved only from Spot, Futures or Earn on Bitunix to the card account. No external wallet deposits, no bank transfer, no other coins. |
| Reliability and complaints | 4 / 10 | Company named but card issuer and licences are not. Trustpilot 3.7 from 819 reviews for the exchange, with reports of account freezes and regulatory attention. |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | Virtual only at launch, Apple Pay and Google Pay listed, ATM not supported in the first version. |
| Total | 5.3 / 10 | A narrow product for a narrow user, free at the point of use but light on the surrounding detail. |
If you fit that narrow user, the card is reasonable. If you do not, the alternatives later in this review — Bybit Card, Coinbase Card, OKX card — cover more ground.
Who they will give the card to
The Bitunix help center has a page called “Restricted Jurisdictions” that lists around 80 countries and regions from which applications are not accepted. The page itself says the list is not exhaustive and “may include” the names shown. Among the named exclusions are the United States, Canada, France, Turkey, Singapore, Hong Kong, China, India, the UAE, Brazil, the Russian Federation and Belarus, plus Cyprus, Serbia, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Ukraine and Israel. The rule is set by country of residence, not by citizenship, so a French citizen living in Germany could in principle apply, while a German living in France could not.
That last point is worth holding on to. Country-of-residence rules are the normal way card programmes manage sanctions and licensing, and they often differ from citizenship rules used for exchange accounts. If your residence is in an unrestricted country but your passport is from a restricted one, the card programme looks at the address on your verified identity documents. The card programme also runs an identity check before you can apply, including a confirmed residential address; without that address, the application will not move forward. The full list of accepted documents, the minimum age, the processing time and the reasons a person might be turned down are not stated on the public pages, so if your situation is at all unusual — a recent move, a second address, a non-standard identity document — you will not find a definitive answer in the help center and will need to ask the support team.
The short version: a long list of countries is on the outside, a long list of conditions is on the inside, and a long grey area sits between them.
How to get the card
The flow is the same one the help center sets out for any exchange user who wants a card: sign up for a Bitunix account, complete identity verification with a confirmed residential address, apply for the card from inside the app, and the virtual card becomes available on approval. The card is Visa, virtual only at the time of writing, and a physical version is described as “Phase Two” — planned for a future release, with application not yet open. The help center suggests a delivery window of 7 to 20 business days once the physical card is available, and the fee for the physical card is described as depending on the delivery location, so the cost will not be a single number.
The application path itself is straightforward. What is less clear is the detail around it: the exchange has KYC tiers, but the card-specific verification level, the documents the card programme requires on top of the exchange KYC, the time it takes to review, and the appeal process if an application is rejected are all not stated. Two practical points follow. First, if your exchange KYC is not fully completed with a confirmed residential address, the card application will not start. Second, the card account is denominated in US dollars: USDT converts to USD at one-to-one when it moves into the card account, and the card balance is held in dollars. The card currency itself is not stated in the public pages, but because the merchant receives dollars, what looks like a single-currency card in practice behaves as a US-dollar card and a foreign-currency card at the same time.
What the card really costs: fees, FX and a few everyday payments
The headline numbers are friendly. Issuance, monthly and annual fees are all listed as zero. The crypto conversion fee — the spread the exchange takes when your USDT is sold into dollars for the card — is zero. Card replacement and cancellation are zero. The physical card is not yet on sale, so there is no issuance number to compare for it.

The less friendly numbers live one layer down. Every time you spend in a currency other than US dollars, the network rate is padded by an FX markup of 1.5 percent. On top of that, USD-funded spending outside the United States carries a cross-border fee of 0.5 percent. A small-amount service fee of 0.3 USD applies to settlements under 10 USD, and that fee is waived for the first three such transactions in a month, so micro-spending does not bleed you by accident. After twelve months with no transactions on the card, an inactivity fee of 1 USD a month begins to apply. WeChat Pay and Alipay carry their own 3 percent fee on amounts over 200 CNY, regardless of where the rest of the transaction is happening.
The fees article on the help center also describes the planned physical card’s ATM behaviour, even though that card is not yet available: cash withdrawals will cost 2 percent on amounts over 100 USD a month, with the first 100 USD a month free, and the ATM will be capped at 1,500 USD a day and 15,000 USD a month. The card is virtual only for now, so these ATM numbers are what the physical version is expected to inherit once it ships.
The card has one tier — the help center calls it the “Green Card” — and the cashback is the only thing that varies, with the rate set by your VIP level on the exchange rather than by anything the card itself does: VIP 1 gets 1 percent, VIP 2-3 get 2 percent, VIP 4-5 get 4 percent, VIP 6-7 get 6 percent, VIP 8 gets 8 percent. The cashback offsets the FX and cross-border fees in the published example, so a heavy spender on a high VIP level can in principle come out ahead of the markup.
| Fee or limit | Value |
|---|---|
| Issuance | 0 (virtual, current); physical fee depends on delivery location |
| Monthly fee | 0 |
| Annual fee | 0 |
| Crypto conversion | 0 |
| FX markup on non-USD spend | 1.5 percent over the Visa rate |
| Cross-border fee on USD spend | 0.5 percent |
| Small-amount fee | 0.3 USD per transaction under 10 USD, first 3 per month free |
| WeChat Pay / Alipay | 3 percent over 200 CNY |
| Inactivity | 1 USD per month after 12 months of no transactions |
| Replacement | 0 |
| Cancellation | 0 |
| Per-transaction limit | 10,000 USD |
| Daily limit | 10,000 USD |
| Monthly limit | 50,000 USD |
| ATM (physical card, when available) | 2 percent over 100 USD a month, first 100 USD free; 1,500 USD a day, 15,000 USD a month |
| Cashback | 1 to 8 percent of daily spend, by VIP tier |
A few ordinary payments, with the fees that apply:
- A 45 USD online subscription billed in dollars to a US merchant from a US IP. Crypto conversion 0, FX 0, cross-border fee 0 if the merchant sits inside the United States, no small-amount fee because the amount is over 10 USD. Net extra cost: 0.
- A 35 EUR music streaming service billed in euros to a European merchant. USDT is converted to USD at 0 fee; the USD is then converted to EUR at the Visa rate plus the 1.5 percent FX markup. Net extra cost: 1.5 percent of 35 EUR.
- A 5 USD app-store top-up that goes through a non-USD billing system. USDT to USD at 0, then USD to the merchant’s currency at the Visa rate plus 1.5 percent, then the small-amount fee of 0.3 USD because the transaction is under 10 USD — unless it is one of the first three such transactions in the month, in which case the small-amount fee is waived. Net extra cost: 1.5 percent plus 0.3 USD, or 1.5 percent if the waiver applies.
The pattern that emerges is simple: a Bitunix card is cheapest when you spend dollars in dollars, more expensive when you spend in a foreign currency, and a touch more expensive again for tiny amounts unless you are inside the monthly waiver.
How to top up the card
Top-up is narrower than for almost any other card on the market. The card account is funded only with USDT, and that USDT has to come from inside the Bitunix app — from the Spot account, the Futures account or the Earn account. It cannot come from a bank transfer, a card payment, or a direct deposit from an external crypto wallet. The pages are explicit that direct blockchain deposits to the card account are not supported. The networks on which the USDT is moved within Bitunix are not stated in the card’s public pages; the transfer happens inside the exchange’s own ledger, so the usual on-chain networks do not apply here.

Two practical consequences follow. The first is that the card is, in effect, an extension of a Bitunix exchange account, not a stand-alone card with its own deposit address. You cannot take USDT sitting in a self-custody wallet, your hardware wallet or another exchange and push it straight onto the card; it has to land on Bitunix first, sit in Spot, Futures or Earn, and then be moved into the Card Account. The second is that the only coin you can top up with is USDT, even though Bitunix as an exchange supports many more. If you hold Bitcoin, Ether or anything else, you have to convert it to USDT inside the exchange before it can reach the card.
The minimum top-up is not stated. The maximum per transaction, per day and per month is the same as the spending limit — 10,000 USD per transaction, 10,000 USD per day, 50,000 USD per month — and these limits are described as adjustable in Card Management inside the app.
What goes on the card is the easy direction. What comes off it is the part the help center documents less fully. The page describes cashback and referral rewards as things you can move back to your Spot account and then withdraw in the normal way. Withdrawing the general card balance is not described. The card can be closed at any time in Card Management with no fee, the terms say a positive balance will be returned under applicable law and internal procedures — which may include another round of identity verification — and that money may be held for a reasonable period to cover chargebacks. The phrase “reasonable period” is the only timing the help center gives.
Paying with the card every day
The card is a Visa, and that makes it work at any merchant that takes Visa online, in store, in apps, and through tokenised mobile wallets. The help center lists Apple Pay, Google Pay, WeChat Pay, Alipay, PayPal, LINE Pay, GrabPay and Samsung Pay, with the usual “subject to platform terms and regional restrictions” caveat. In practice that caveat matters: Apple Pay and Google Pay availability depends on the country your Apple ID or Google account is set to, and WeChat Pay and Alipay carry the 3 percent fee mentioned earlier on amounts over 200 CNY. The 3 percent is on top of any FX markup, so paying in renminbi through those wallets is the most expensive route the card offers.
There is no separate card app. The card lives inside the Bitunix app, the same one you use to trade. The store ratings for the Bitunix app are not read in this review. Cashback is paid in USDT to the Card Account after the transaction settles; the help center describes the rate as “up to” a percentage of daily spend, with the exact percentage set by VIP level, and the cap is a figure the page leaves blank. The cashback excludes refunds, chargebacks, cash-like transactions and certain merchant category codes; the list of excluded MCCs is not given, so a particular shop may be in or out without your being able to tell from the public pages. A separate company press release — distributed by Chainwire in July 2026 and picked up by outlets such as Decrypt, so it is unofficial and not confirmed by the card’s own pages — describes the headline cashback as up to 8 percent, capped at 1,000 USDT a month, and a balance yield on the card account of up to 11.6 percent a year depending on the asset and conditions.
Disputes and chargebacks are handled through the standard Visa flow. Filing a dispute is free, the FAQ says the fee is per case while the fees article says per transaction. If the dispute becomes a formal Visa chargeback, the fee is 50 USD. The investigation can take several weeks and, in some cases, up to 90 days. Unauthorised transactions must be reported within 14 days of the transaction or posting date. Refunds from merchants usually take 5 to 14 business days, and the help center advises contacting the merchant first before opening a dispute. Chargeback rights are not guaranteed, and cash-like transactions may be ineligible — which is the same way Visa works in general, and worth knowing in advance.
Two practical things to know about the daily-use side. First, an address verification system check is a US/Canada/UK thing; on a card the BIN identifies as foreign, AVS can be missing, and that can cause declines at merchants that treat a missing AVS as a red flag. Second, a declined authorisation can leave a hold on the card balance for up to 7 days, so a stuck transaction is not the same as a lost one.
What can go wrong
Three things can go wrong, and they sit at three different layers: the card, the exchange, and the wider system.
At the card layer, the published pages leave more gaps than they fill. The card issuer is referred to as “the Issuer” and is not named. The card programme runs under a company called Blue Rock Management Pte. Ltd., which is the company named in the card agreement, and the agreement was last updated on 22 July 2026 (a footer in the same document refers to 11 March 2026). No card-specific licence is named. The restricted-jurisdictions list was updated on 8 October 2026, and the rules can change. If the programme ends — and several card programmes have ended in the past, the WaveCrest closure in Europe in 2018 and the FTX US debit card in November 2022 being the most-cited examples — the published terms describe a process that ends new loading, stops spending and then asks users to withdraw the remaining balance. The exact timing of each step is not fixed in advance.
At the exchange layer, Bitunix as a company has a public Trustpilot profile — the score there is 3.7 stars across 819 reviews, with 546 of those reviews written in the last twelve months, although the profile’s display rounds to 3.5 stars. The themes that come up in the user reports are familiar from many exchanges: account freezes with extra verification requests, withdrawal delays, disputes about liquidations. One October 2026 review describes roughly 440 USD frozen for three months pending further documents. The Trustpilot profile itself flags that the company “has received regulatory attention”, which is a phrase the platform uses rather than a specific allegation. The exchange reviews are not the same as card reviews — the help center’s own pages contain no card-specific complaints that this review could find — but the card sits inside the same company, and the card balance is the same company as a counterparty.
At the wider system layer, the card is funded in USDT, and Tether’s own documentation says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity. That means USDT is not censorship-proof at the issuer level, even though blockchain transfers in general are. Card funds are described in the terms as “not bank deposits” and “not deposit-insured”, and the terms note that “no entity assumes custody of fiat funds on behalf of users”, which is a precise way of saying that the money on the card is not protected by a deposit guarantee scheme. Email alerts are sent for transactions of 200 USD or more, two-factor authentication is recommended, the card can be frozen and unfrozen from inside Card Management and the app, and the spending limits can be adjusted from the same place. Up to 15 third-party wallets can be linked to one card, which is more flexibility than the card spends the rest of the time.
What to take instead
Three cards come up again and again as alternatives to a Bitunix-style product. They are different products, and the right one depends on what you actually need the card to do.
Bybit Card
The Bybit Card scores 6.0 out of 10. It is available across a set of regions that the help center lists — Argentina, AIFC (Kazakhstan), Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru and a broader Asia Pacific grouping — and a country not on that list can register interest. The product is not offered to European Economic Area customers at all. Both virtual and physical cards are issued in most regions (the physical card is not yet available in Peru), and the card currency is set by your country of verified identity: USD in most of the listed regions, ARS in Argentina, MXN in Mexico, BRL in Brazil, PEN or USD in Peru. Card validity ranges from 3 to 6 years depending on region.
Cost-wise, virtual issuance is free everywhere “until further notice”, and the fees article lists no annual or cancellation fees. Physical issuance and replacement are 29.99 USD in Australia, 5 USD or USDT in Argentina, 29.99 USDT in Georgia and in Kazakhstan (AIFC), 5 USDT in Asia Pacific, and free in Brazil and Mexico; the VIP tiers in Australia, Kazakhstan (AIFC), Georgia and Asia Pacific waive the physical card fee. Crypto conversion is 0.9 percent over the Bybit One-Click Sell rate in the larger group, 0.5 percent in Argentina, and not supported in Peru. FX is 2 percent on the network rate in most regions, 7 percent in Argentina, 1.5 percent in Brazil and 1 percent in Peru, with a separate FX padding that is refunded in some regions and that is a separate 5 percent in Argentina.
The Bybit funding model is the other big difference. The Bybit Card has no balance of its own: it draws on the Funding Account and the Flexible Easy Earn balance, fiat first, and only sells crypto if the fiat is not enough. Supported coins are BTC, ETH, XRP, USDT, USDC and GRAM, with a default conversion priority of USDT, then USDC, then GRAM, then BTC, ETH and XRP, and you can reorder that priority in the Card Dashboard. From 5 October 2026 at 10:00 UTC, only crypto-funded transactions earn points or cashback on the Bybit card; fiat-funded spending does not. The reward tiers run from Base at 2 percent (cap 5 USD a month) up to Infinite at 10 percent (cap 600 USD a month), with a welcome offer of 10 percent cashback up to 110 USDT in the first 30 days.
The shorter version: the Bybit Card is the more mature product in more regions, with a richer funding model and a higher headline cashback, at a higher cost on conversion and FX than Bitunix charges.
Coinbase Card
The Coinbase Card scores 6.4 out of 10. It is available in all US states except Hawaii and nowhere else; the application follows the USA PATRIOT Act identity rules, with name, address, date of birth and an ID. The card is a Visa prepaid debit card, virtual or physical, that spends cash or any crypto in the Coinbase account; every crypto spend is converted to US dollars at payment. There are no Coinbase transaction fees, and the published page describes “zero spending fees and no annual fees”, with all fees disclosed in the Cardholder Agreement and the User Agreement. The trade-off is the spread Coinbase charges when it buys, sells or trades crypto on the user’s behalf at the moment of payment.
The funding model is the most familiar of the three: link a bank account, deposit part of a paycheck into Coinbase at no fee, and spend the balance or convert the crypto balance at payment. The optional crypto rewards on every purchase are US-card only and the rate is variable and shown in the app; the user picks the coin for rewards from a rotating list. The Coinbase Card is the least adventurous of the three, in a deliberate way: it does what a US prepaid debit card should do, in the US, on Coinbase.
OKX card
The OKX card scores 6.2 out of 10. The card launched in the European Union plus Norway on 28 January 2026, with Iceland and Liechtenstein excluded, and the card is offered to EEA users of OKX Europe Ltd., the MiCAR-licensed entity. The card is a Mastercard in euros, virtual, linked to OKX Pay, and the physical card is not mentioned. The card is issued by an unnamed European licensed payment provider, which is the standard arrangement for a MiCAR-regulated programme.
The fee structure is thin and is the strongest reason to look at the OKX card. The published explainer from May 2026 describes no card fee, no transaction fee, no OKX FX fee and a conversion spread of 0.1 percent — though the launch press release quoted 0.4 percent, so the explainer is the newer of the two numbers. Conversion to euro happens at the moment of purchase. The OKX funding model is the strictest of the three: USDC or USDG held in OKX Pay, with other coins needing to be converted first, no auto top-up, and a payment declined if the balance is insufficient. The cashback is paid only on USDG purchases — USDC earns none — with monthly caps in euros: 2 percent up to 10 for the Regular tier, 4 percent up to 300 for VIP1, 4.5 percent up to 450 for VIP2, 5 percent up to 1,000 for VIP3 and 10 percent up to 1,000 for VIP4 and above. The launch release described a 30-day promo of up to 20 percent cashback for VIPs and 15 percent for regular users.
Side-by-side at a glance
| Card | Score | Where it works | Coin set | Funding model | Headline cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bitunix | 5.3 / 10 | Around 80 countries, several large ones excluded | USDT only | Internal transfer from Spot / Futures / Earn | 0 conversion, 1.5 percent FX, 0.5 percent cross-border |
| Bybit | 6.0 / 10 | Argentina, AIFC / Kazakhstan, Georgia, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru, Asia Pacific; not EEA | BTC, ETH, XRP, USDT, USDC, GRAM | Funding Account, fiat-first with crypto fallback | 0.5 to 0.9 percent conversion, 1 to 7 percent FX |
| Coinbase | 6.4 / 10 | US only, all states except Hawaii | Most Coinbase-supported coins | Bank link or Coinbase crypto balance | No transaction fee, spread at conversion |
| OKX | 6.2 / 10 | EEA plus Norway, minus Iceland and Liechtenstein | USDC and USDG in OKX Pay | OKX Pay only, no auto top-up | 0.1 percent conversion spread (explainer, May 2026) |
Who I would recommend it to
Two readers, in two very different situations, are the people for whom the Bitunix card makes sense. The first is the Bitunix exchange user who already keeps USDT on the platform, is in one of the supported countries, and wants to spend that balance online without taking it off the exchange first. For that reader, the card is a clean way to convert USDT to dollars, route a Visa payment, and get a small amount of cashback in USDT back to the card account. The exchange account is the wallet, the Bitunix app is the wallet app, and the card is the only thing that needs a second look.
The second is the reader who is curious about crypto cards but wants to keep the structure simple. One coin, one funding path, one set of fees, one app. The Bitunix card is easier to reason about than the alternatives: a single FX markup, a single cross-border fee, one tier of card, one schedule of cashback by VIP level. There is less to compare and less to optimise, and that is the point.
For almost everyone else, the card is the wrong answer. If you want a card that accepts more than one coin, the Bybit Card and the Coinbase Card spend six and four coins respectively, and the OKX card spends two. If you want a card with a physical version today, the Bitunix card is virtual only; the others issue plastic. If you want a card that is offered in a named jurisdiction by a named issuer, the Bitunix card names only Blue Rock Management Pte. Ltd. and refers to “the Issuer”. If you want a card with a published card-specific licence, the OKX card is the one that has a MiCAR-licensed entity attached to it. If you want cashback that does not depend on your VIP tier on the parent exchange, the Bybit card and the OKX card both have tiered programmes that are not tied to a single VIP score.
Two small cautions, on top of the headline. The first is the Trustpilot profile for Bitunix the exchange — 3.7 from 819 reviews, with reports of account freezes, withdrawal delays and regulatory attention. The card programme is young, the company is young, and a card programme can end in the way that the FTX US debit card ended in November 2022 or the WaveCrest-issued programmes ended in 2018, leaving a published process for the wind-down that gives the user a way to recover a balance but no guarantee about the timing. The second is the wider stablecoin layer: USDT is the only coin that funds the card, and while Tether’s reserves are intended to back the token one-to-one, the BIS put about 90 percent of the stablecoin market capitalisation in USDT and USDC together, and stablecoins have lost their peg before — TerraUSD in May 2022, USDC for a few days in March 2023. None of that is a forecast; it is the risk the user is taking when the card balance is in a token rather than a bank account.
Frequently asked questions
What is the Bitunix card?
The Bitunix card is a Visa debit card issued inside the Bitunix crypto exchange app. It is virtual only at launch, with a physical version planned for a later phase. The card is funded with USDT from your Spot, Futures or Earn account, and the card balance is held in US dollars. Card spending works at any merchant that takes Visa online, in store and through supported tokenised wallets.
How does the Bitunix card work?
USDT is moved from a Bitunix Spot, Futures or Earn account into the Card Account inside the app. The USDT is converted to US dollars at one-to-one, and the card spends that dollar balance. The merchant receives the charge in its own currency; if that currency is not dollars, the Bitunix card adds a 1.5 percent FX markup on the Visa rate and, for USD-funded spending outside the United States, a 0.5 percent cross-border fee.
Is Bitunix a bank?
No. Bitunix is a cryptocurrency exchange. The card terms describe the card funds as not bank deposits and not deposit-insured, and the terms note that no entity assumes custody of fiat funds on behalf of users. The card issuer is referred to in the card agreement only as “the Issuer” and is not named on the public pages.
Who owns Bitunix?
The card agreement names Blue Rock Management Pte. Ltd. as the company that runs the card programme. The card issuer itself is not named. The exchange and the card both sit under that company, and the card agreement was last updated on 22 July 2026.
Is the Bitunix card available in my country?
The help center lists around 80 countries and regions from which applications are not accepted, including the United States, Canada, France, Turkey, Singapore, Hong Kong, China, India, the UAE, Brazil, the Russian Federation, Belarus, Ukraine, Cyprus, Serbia, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Israel. The list is described as not exhaustive. The rule is by country of residence, not by citizenship, so the answer depends on where you live rather than where your passport is from.
How do I apply for the Bitunix card?
Sign up for a Bitunix account, complete the identity verification including a confirmed residential address, and apply for the card from inside the app. The virtual card becomes available on approval. The card-specific verification level, the documents the card programme asks for on top of the exchange KYC, the processing time and the rejection-reason list are not stated in the public pages.
How do I top up the Bitunix card?
Move USDT from your Bitunix Spot, Futures or Earn account into the Card Account inside the app. There is no direct blockchain deposit to the card account, no bank transfer and no other coin. The minimum top-up is not stated; the maximum is the same as the spending limit, 10,000 USD per transaction, per day and 50,000 USD per month, and the limits are adjustable in Card Management.
How do I add the Bitunix card to Apple Wallet or Google Pay?
The help center lists Apple Pay, Google Pay, WeChat Pay, Alipay, PayPal, LINE Pay, GrabPay and Samsung Pay as supported, subject to platform terms and regional restrictions. In practice, Apple Pay and Google Pay availability follows the country set on your Apple ID or Google account. The card is added through the Bitunix app, not a separate card app, because there is no separate card app.
Is the Bitunix card safe?
The card uses standard card controls: app-based 2FA is recommended, the card can be frozen and unfrozen from inside the app, spending limits are adjustable in Card Management, and an email alert is sent for transactions of 200 USD or more. Card funds are not bank deposits and are not deposit-insured, the company is not named as a regulated card issuer on the public pages, and the Trustpilot profile for the Bitunix exchange describes reports of account freezes, withdrawal delays and regulatory attention. The card is one of the newer entrants in the crypto card market, and the risks are the risks that come with that.
How do I close the Bitunix card?
You can close the card at any time in Card Management inside the Bitunix app, and there is no fee for closing it. The published terms say a positive balance will be returned under applicable law and internal procedures — which may include another round of identity verification — and that the returned balance may be held for a reasonable period to cover chargebacks. Withdrawing the general card balance, as distinct from cashback and referral rewards, is not described step by step in the help center.
Exchange cards – cryptocardsearch.com
Content created by the «cryptocardsearch.com» team
